2019-20 North Stars Coaching Staff

CLICK HERE for 2019-20 travel team tryout schedule

  • 16U (2003 AAA) – Nick Parillo – playerdevelopmentcamp@yahoo.com or 419.304.4656
  • 15U (2004 AAA) – Dakota Bell – dsbell@bgsu.edu or 419.308.9122
  • 14U (2005 AAA) – Gordy Hunt – ghunt@endevis.com or 419.290.5011
  • 14U (2005) – Jeff Barrett – jbarrett@bex.net or 419.265.1012
  • 13U (2006 AAA) – Dennis Roudebush – roudebush@hotmail.com or 419.367.1389
  • 13U (2006) – Todd Schramko – toddschramko@gmail.com or 419.467.2808
  • 12U (2007) – Greg Wagoner – gwagoner@slk-law.com or 419.356.0625
  • 12U Girls – Dana Romaker – danaromaker5@yahoo.com or 419.503.2075
  • 11U (2008) – Justin Mercier – justin.mercier@erieinsurance.com or 814.490.0678
  • 10U (2009) – Troy Martin – leftygolf26@hotmail.com or 567.250.4317
  • 10U Girls – Mike Laraby – 419.346.4500
  • 9U (2010) – Rob Kuhr – rob.kuhr@gmail.com or 419.349.8435
  • 8U (2011) – Matt Beaudoin – thebeaudoinhome@gmail.com or 614.330.9146
  • 7U (2012) – Mike Fielding – mfield2121@yahoo.com or 419.350.1344