14U Buckeye Broadband SYHL

Schedule Link – Click here (Oct, Nov, Dec)

Buckeye Broadband – 51
Team Contact Name Email
Scott Leamy Greg Kelley Joe Ruehle flintgen511@yahoo.com gkelley@gkelleymail.com jrue4@icloud.com
Name: Christopher Crockett
Name: Cole Keefer
Name: Jack Kelley
Name: Dakota Martin
Name: Carter Ruehle
Name: Cooper Ruehle
Name: Ayden Schlicher
Name: Andrew Schnorberger
Name: Tanner Sharp
Name: Philip Smithers
Name: Mitchell Taylor
Name: Morgan Vanderlaan
Name: Luke Vida
Telesytems – 52
Team Contact Name Email
Chris Snyder Bill Adams Josh Fielding snyder27@aol.com wadams@bex.net joshf@techdynamics.us
Name: Wesley Adams
Name: Aiden Carter
Name: Tyler Chaney
Name: Chandler Fielding
Name: Noah Gromes
Name: Zachary Hoskins
Name: Logan Kajfasz
Name: Robert Long
Name: Timmy  Oconnor
Name: Daniel Ordorica
Name: Alex Snyder
Name: Andrew Wishnewitz
Name: Grant Wojcik
BCSN – 53
Team Contact Name Email
Rick Purcell Greg Purcell Jeffrey Wurch rpurcell@bex.net grpwlp@aol.com jmwurch@msn.com
Name: Ryan Arras
Name: Daniel Delucio
Name: David Dunn
Name: Benjamin Graeff
Name: Jack Hoffman
Name: Drew Kelly
Name: Erik Kenney Jr
Name: Mason Koppelberger
Name: Liam Mccullough
Name: Dallas Staton
Name: Grant Tefft
Name: Samuel Tittle
Name: Landon Wurch
Buckeye Broadband Business Class – 54
Team Contact Name Email
James Schill Bret Carpenter  Barry Diesing JandPUSCG@aol.com carp2382@yahoo.com bpdiesing@aol.com
Name: Logan Cole
Name: Liam Diesing
Name: Brian  Doll
Name: Alex Eichner
Name: Cole Holly
Name: Connor Huffman
Name: Michael  Lones
Name: Evan Materni
Name: Toby Ruch
Name: Logan Spears
Name: Jacob Storey
Name: Curtis Stringham
Name: Colby Wells