14U Buckeye Broadband SYHL

BCSN – 51

Wesley Adams
Derek Bradley
Paul Carr
Clark Gibney
Noah Gromes
Owen Grycza
Logan Kajfasz
Braxtan Lach
Jamison Nagy
Cameron  Overton
Jacob Prati – Goalie
Logan Spears
Zachary Spears
Easton Swint
Staff
Scott Leamy – HC
flintgen511@yahoo.com
Bill Adams – AC
wadams@bex.net

Buckeye Broadband – 52

Mason Brown
Aiden Carter
Noah  Chevalier
Rolf  Copeland
Alex Eichner
Mason Koppelberger
Luke Reed
Toby Ruch
Conner Savidge
Ayden Schlicher
Logan Urbanyi – Goalie
Evan Vernon
Colby Wells
Staff
Jim Schill – HC
JandPUSCG@aol.com
Bret Carpenter – AC
carp2382@yahoo.com

Brainiacs – 53

Joseph Cannon
Adam Davis
Logan Haley
Drew Kelly
Sam Lawrence
Edward Nolette, Jr – Goalie
Daniel Ordorica
Griffin Orzechowski
Joey Skitowski
Hayden Symbolik
Tanner Truman
Brock Williamson
Landon Wurch
Staff
Rick Purcell – HC
rpurcell@bex.net
Mike Lawrence – AC
lawrencem@roemer-insurance.com
Jeff Wurch – AC
jmwurch@msn.com

Telesystem – 54

Ben Burson
Derek Jamieson
Luke Kreuz
Cory Krieger
Joshua Lewandowski
Evan Materni
Chris Marinski
Blake Miller
Carter Ruehle
Cooper Ruehle
Alec Schoepf
Kale Sharp
Matthew Whiting
Grant Wojcik – Goalie
Staff
Derek Schoepf – HC
dschoepf@bex.net
Joe Ruehle – AC
jrue4@icloud.com
Scott Jamieson – AC
sfjamieson@coopertire.com