14U BCSN SYHL Spring League

Schedule Link – Click here

14U BCSN SYHL Spring League Rosters

 
Buckeye Broadband – 51
Name: Ronald Baum, JR
Name: Derek Bradley
Name: Christopher Crockett
Name: Evan Dudley
Name: Mason Erpelding
Name: Cooper Feehan
Name: Kaleb Haubert
Name: Nolan Huss
Name: Mason Koppelberger
Name: Aaron  Mcnutt
Name: Jacob Prati
Name: Emma Rinto
Name: Joshua Straub
Name: Greg Vavrinek
Name: Colby Wells
Team Contact Name Title Email
Scott Leamy
Pete Vavrinek
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff flintgen511@yahoo.com petev@bex.net
Teleysystems – 52
Name: Ryan Arras
Name: Michael Buerk
Name: Michael Camick
Name: Xander Erdmann
Name: Logan Fitzpatrick
Name: Zachary Hoskins
Name: Logan Kajfasz
Name:
Jack Kelley
Name: Joshua Lewandowski
Name: Robert Long
Name: Cameron  Overton
Name: Alex Snyder
Name: Sean Steusloff
Name: Jacob Storey
Name: Grant Tefft
Name: Zane Zender
Team Contact Name Title Email
Chris Snyder
Greg Kelley
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff snyder27@aol.com
gkelley@gkelleymail.com
Buckeye Broadband Business Class – 53
Name: Zach Bennett
Name: Cameron Bozyk
Name: Logan Cole
Name: Zachary Denny
Name: Dylan Gilbert
Name:
Noah Gromes
Name: Derek Jamieson
Name: Michael Lones
Name: Dakota Martin
Name: Anthony Packo 
Name: Toby Ruch
Name: Bob Simon
Name: Zachary Spears
Name: Samuel Tittle
Name: Grant Wojcik
Team Contact Name Title Email
Chris Simon
Keith Bozyk
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff csimon@welltower.com kbozyk@grayinstitute.com
Brainiacs – 54
Name: Cole Ash
Name: Ryan Butler
Name: Noah Cope
Name: William Deiter
Name: Brady Dorner
Name: Talan Gilley
Name: Cole Holly
Name: Karsten Huber
Name: Lorelei Huber
Name: Benjamen Loomis
Name: Camden Mcintosh
Name: John Metzger
Name: Grady Nekoranec
Name: Nicholas  Palicki
Name: Parker Shepard
Team Contact Name Title Email
Brent Gilley Coaching Staff osugilley@hotmail.com
BCSN – 55
Name: Nathan Barrett
Name: Tanner Buck 
Name: Xander Bysick
Name: Rolf  Copeland
Name: Brian  Doll
Name: Alex Eichner
Name: Chandler Fielding
Name: Jack Hoffman
Name: Connor Huffman
Name: Lydia Knapp
Name: Brayden Knisely
Name: Ryan Kubista
Name: Jake Mccullough
Name: Ayden Schlicher
Name: Andrew Schnorberger
Team Contact Name Title Email
Jeff Barrett
Mike Buck
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff jbarrett4@bex.net Buck95@gmail.com
HomeNet – 56
Name: Wesley Adams
Name: Miles Bowman
Name: Aiden Carter
Name: Adam Davis
Name: Liam Diesing
Name: Trey Downard
Name: Anthony Griffith
Name: Trenton Horn
Name: Drew Kelley
Name:
Nathaniel Kinney
Name: Timmy Oconnor
Name: Matthew Pinski
Name: Tyler Shoffer
Name: Logan Spears
Name: Morgan Vanderlaan
Name: Kadin Warner
Team Contact Name Title Email
Bill Adams
Barry Diesing
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff wadams@bex.net
bpdiesing@aol.com