6U, 6/8U & 8U Buckeye Broadband SYHL

6U League

BCSN – 1

Ryder Blake
Easton Collins
Bronsyn Deeds
Kayleigh Hoover
Jack Jones
William Kuhr
Noah Mccrory
Jacobi Romaker
Henry Vary
Landen Worden
Staff
Mike Jones
michaeljones44@yahoo.com
Rob Kuhr
rob.kuhr@gmail.com

Brainiacs – 2

Charles Church
Emerson Cochran
Dalton Fielding
Bronson Langenderfer
Sully Malhoit
Brady Mckenzie
Leland Molnar
Ryan Murphy
SAMUEL NIETZ
Declan Thompson
Staff
Mike Fielding
mfield2121@yahoo.com
Steve Cochran
scochranjr@yahoo.com

Buckeye Broadband – 3 

Max Borer
Evan Bryant
Luke Bryant
Colton  Hartford
Carson Kester
Parker Kester
Aiden Mitchell
Jacob Mitchell
Owen Pagan
Lincoln Schultz
Staff
Gary Mitchell
gamhky@yahoo.com
Mike Borer
mikeborer@thetireman.com

HomeNet – 4

Brayden Edelman
Nicholas Hockin
Kazen Miller
Benjamin Morris
Cohen Orlando
Wyatt Overhulse
Mason Parillo
Luke Rinto
Mason Schmidt
Colton Hartford
Chase Tarry
Staff
Ryan Morris
morris2231@gmail.com
Nick Parillo
playerdevelopmentcamp@yahoo.com
Ken Tarry – MGR
ken.tarry@gmail.com
6U/8U League

BCSN – 11

Jack Cairns
Rylan Cline
Ryan Eberly
Blaine Hermani
Colton  Hobbs
Brayden Limes
Connor Newman
Chase Pocse
Christian  Sommer
Lyam-James Toland
Staff
Kevin Eberly
keberly@envirocarelawn.com
Raymond Laraby
rlaraby@ikorcc.com

Brainiacs – 12

Sebastian   Barnes
Ernest Burgess Iii
Brogan Frank
Luke Johnson
Grant Morris
Jonathan Oleary
Charles Roesti
Griffin Spafford
Leonardo Torrente
Connor Valuck
Staff
Ryan Morris
morris2231@gmail.com

Buckeye Broadband – 13

Austin Beaudoin
Samuel  Brushett
Hudson Jolliff
Clayton Konrad
Dillon Mooney
Brady Partin
H. William Plomaritis
Layne Simpkins
Hayden Steele
Rj Vella
Staff
Mathieu Beaudoin
thebeaudoinhome@gmail.com

HomeNet – 14

Bryson Mccullough
Riley Mitchell
Sam Murphy
Gus Nadaud
Brennan Przybylski
Tyler Rapier
Liam Schultz
Maximus Strock
Micah  Walter
Staff
Gary Mitchell
gamhky@yahoo.com

Telesystem – 15

Drew Cochran
Connor Honisko
Joseph Johnson
Elliott Lewis
Lucas  Martin
Thomas Rogers
Earl Roughton
Camden Smith
Nolan Thompson
Calin Walton
Staff
Steve Cochran
scochranjr@yahoo.com
J Johnson
dblj16@yahoo.com

Nymble – 16

Olivia Kilburn
Olivia Koprowski
Aubrey Laraby
Ava Laraby
Kyli  Morton
Olivia Mullins
Isabel Spears
Addison Wurch
Staff
Mike Laraby
mikelaraby@hotmail.com
Justin Mullins
jutt@bex.net
Rick Purcell
rpurcell@bex.net
8U League

BCSN – 21

Caleb Carey
Dominic  Demko
Gavin Getzinger
Tyler Hardwick
Jackson  Hiatt
Blake Jankowski
Jacob Mooney
Gavin Mossbarger
Gavin Roberts
Isabel Spears
Staff
KC Jankowski
kcjankowski@gmail.com
Kyle Mossbarger
kylemossbarger@hotmail.com
Kyle Getzinger
getzcut24@yahoo.com

Brainiacs – 22

Randy Brock Iii
Noah Church
Blake Davies
Blake Johnson
Olivia Kilburn
Tyler King
William Marks
Alexander Music
Russell Myers
Connor West
Staff
Brian West
forsakenpln9@gmail.com
Matt Church
Hockey21sv@aol.com

Buckeye Broadband – 23

Jace Ayers
Tristan Barnes
Rowen Denton
Hunter Haberland
Adam John Hirzel
Logan Mccoy
Keegan Rayburn
Bradley Rothermich
Chase Smith
August VonSeggern
Staff
Greg Denton
denton_gregory@yahoo.com
Mark Rothermich
mark_rothermich@yahoo.com

Buckeye Broadband Business Class – 24

Blake Borth
Henry Brewis
Mason Gutierrez
Colton Lafferty
Mason Metroff
Conor  Powers
Sean  Powers
Brooke Snyder
Luke Uecker
Lucas Weaver
Staff
Jim Schill
jandpuscg@aol.com
Brian Weaver
brn_weaver@yahoo.com

Nymble – 25

Cory Bell
Brenden Burnell
Brayden Griffin
William Guiberson
Dylan Hesser
Olivia Koprowski
Sam Laverick
Devin Modlin
Gordie Pierce
Jackson Skomer
Landon Skomer
Staff
Jeff Burnell
jsburnell27@gmail.com
Bill Hesser
Billyhesser@gmail.com

Teleystems – 26

Colten Czubek
Zaki Isler
Brody Langendonk
Tyler Langendonk
Zack Morgan
Olivia Mullins
Landon Nighbert
Andrew Ordorica
Emerson Swint
Brycen Woodbury
Staff
Russell Nighbert
rnighbert@gmail.com
Justin Mullins
Jutt@bex.net