6U – 8U BCSN Spring League

6U BCSN Spring League
Schedule Link – Click here

Buckeye Broadband – 1
Rob Pietras
Chris Barnes
Rob.Pietras@SavageFinancial.com
Chrisbarnes3838@gmail.com
Roster
Alexandra Barnes
Ryder Biedlingmaier
Nicklas Kujawski
Lucas Pietras
Jordyn Scharringhausen
Quintin Smiddy
Westyn Trego
Maxwell Varnes

Telesystems – 2
Aaron Owensbat_aaron@hotmail.com
Roster
Jase Albert
Henry Hively
Owen Leverenz
Ryze Owens
Bryton Russow
Weston Sparks
Easton Stichler
Camden Swade

Brainiacs – 3
Corey SmithNicncor22@gmail.com
Roster
Johnny Hanifan
Nathan Hoffman
Naymin Johnson
Max Mason
Roman Saenz
Bracken Smith
Declan-Matthew Toland
Thomas Wojkiewicz
BCSN – 4
Kyle VogelKvogel08@gmail.com
Jon Ziehrjonnyz256@yahoo.com
Roster
London Boos
Nolan Ishmael
Christopher Murawski
Weston Rork
Beau Siravo
Logan Vogel
Luc Wolfe
Ethan Ziehr

8U BCSN Spring League
Schedule Link – Click here


Buckeye Broadband – 21
Gary Mitchellgamhky@yahoo.com
Ben Deckerbtdecker@sbcglobal.net
Roster
Harold Bird Iv
Brayden Decker
Zeke Frasure
Halle Hoffman
Connor Martin
Brady Mckenzie
Jacob Mitchell
Leland Molnar
Mason Schmidt
Vivian Schmidt
Julian Steele
Nathan Supinski
Kennedy Williamson

Telesystems – 22
Corey Daviescoreydd27@gmail.com
Nick Thomasnlt76@hotmail.com
Roster
Charlie Arbinger
Mitchell Bowe
Cael Davies
Joycelynn Herald
Carson Kester
Parker Kester
Elliott Lewis
Sully Malhoit
Myles Petree
Berardino Sangregory
Brady Schimmel
Leah Thomas
Greylyn Valek
Buckeye Business Class – 23
Steve Cochranscochranjr@yahoo.com
Mike Paganpaganzoo@yahoo.com
Roster
Oscar Barnum
Elijah Brooks
Emerson Cochran
Lexton Gyde
Bronson Langenderfer
Damien Litz
Ryan Murphy
Owen Pagan
Xander Reese
Connor Scovell
Aaron Silva
Ethan Silva

The Blade – 24
Matt Churchhockey21sv@aol.com
M Sellmsell@hotmail.com


Roster
Lucie Amonett
Jack Banfield
Ainsley Church
Paxton Czaska
Bronsyn Deeds
Silas Ely
Mason Gillette
Mackston Robson
Gianna Sell
Henry Swiech
Lyam-James Toland
Quentin Weekley
Gavin Whitely
Brainiacs – 25
Nick Przybylskingprzybylski@gmail.com
Zach Robargezjrobarge@gmail.com
Roster
Evan Barbour
Max Borer
Elijah Buser
Caleb Cooper
Nicholas Hockin
Chase Holly
Aiden Morrow
Owen Przybylski
Braxton Robarge
Lincoln Schultz
Gunnar Shadix
Kade Sofo
BCSN – 26
Curtis Churchcchurch66@hotmail.com
Chirs Vary
Chris Barnes
cvary106@gmail.com
Chrisbarnes3838@gmail.com
Roster
Sebastian Barnes
Evan Bryant
Charles Church
Easton Collins
Blake Mccormick
Noah Mccrory
Liam Mcnamara
Earl Roughton
Bodie Russow
Owen Uckele
Henry Vary
Landen Worden