12U Buckeye Broadband SYHL

12U Buckeye Broadband SYHL

Schedule Link – Click here (Oct, Nov, Dec)

Buckeye Broadband – 41
Team Contact
Ken Siwa – kens@turnerelectricalservices.com
Evan Crandall – ecrandall@bex.net

Name: Kyler Ayers
Name: Brady Bernath
Name: Nolan Bowler
Name: Austin Burns
Name: Ayden Crandall
Name: Brady Gray
Name: Cameron King
Name: Anthony Kremnetz
Name: Austin Kremnetz
Name: Carson Mcclellan
Name: Brett Mcgraw
Name: Drew Reinhart
Name: Kenneth Siwa III
Name: William Winckles

Telesystems – 42
Team Contact
Christain Nemecek – CNEMO24@YAHOO.COM
Toby Surgo – tobyjs10@gmail.com
Jeff Bartko – bartko25@buckeye-express.com

Name: Tyler Bartko
Name: Curtis Belli
Name: Owen Gump
Name: Isaiah Lewis
Name: Brendan Lump
Name: Jon Mahoney
Name: JAYDON MCNELLEY
Name: Keegan Mcvay
Name: Grady Minnick
Name: Jacob Nemecek
Name: Sutton Row
Name: Ryan Surgo
Name: Jacob Titgemeyer
Name: Reece Williams
Name: Jacob Wishnewitz

BCSN – 43
Team Contact
Derrick Stumm – dstumm98@gmail.com
Aaron Owens – bat_aaron@hotmail.com
Steve Cook – stevecook523@gmail.com

Name: Henry Cook
Name: Kyle Freels
Name: Jacob Harder
Name: Vance Kaiser
Name: Stone Kuhlman
Name: Matthew Meneilly
Name: Peter Mooney Ill
Name: Storm Owens
Name: Jonathan Rove
Name: Sue Sahutoglu
Name: Ethan Senn
Name: Ashton Sofo
Name: Brandon Stumm
Name: Lily Welsh

Brainiacs – 44
Team Contact
Bill Himmel – himmel6163@gmail.com
Michael Herald – lcooper463@yahoo.com

Name: Matthew Camick
Name: Ayden Drew
Name: Cooper Herald
Name: Sam Himmel
Name: Ben Hood
Name: Caden Kelch
Name: Luke Kelley
Name: Hunter Lehman
Name: Haydn Mikolajczyk
Name: Zachary Morris
Name: Noah Passanante
Name: Alexander Russell
Name : Arlind Shakiri
Name: Ally Stein
Name: Ashton Taylor

The Blade – 45
Team Contact
Ron Woodbury – woodbury.rr@gmail.com
Earl Underwood – earl310@bex.net
Alexa Jaume – ajaume4@gmail.com

Name: Quintavious Dowiak
Name: Taleon Guess
Name: Julian Jaume
Name: Jeffery King
Name: Alice Lett
Name: Josh Miller
Name: Tristen Pettrey
Name: Tyler Rachko
Name: Seth Rister
Name: Ronald Root
Name: Lucas Ruiz
Name: Michael Shaw II
Name: Jacob Underwood
Name: Isabelle Winchester
Name: Landon Woodbury

Buckeye Broadband Business Class – 46
Team Contact
Rick Purcell – rpurcell@bex.net
Greg Purcell – grpwlp@aol.com
Jeffrey Wurch – jmwurch@msn.com

Name: Carter Baker
Name: Dylan Bradley
Name: Ayden Gueldenzoph
Name: Anthony Leech
Name: Evan Maki
Name: Kolton Nowicki
Name: Anderson Parker
Name: Tommy Parker
Name: Cameron Schiavone
Name: Owen Seger
Name: Carson Shear
Name: Max Stclair
Name: Luke Steep
Name: Alex Williams
Name: Emerson Wurch