12U BCSN SYHL Spring League

Schedule Link – Click here

12U BCSN SYHL Spring League Rosters

Buckeye Broadband – 41
 
Name: Kyler Ayers
Name: Daniel Beck
Name: Carter Chatfield
Name: Luke Kelley
Name: Brendan Lump
Name: Jon Mahoney
Name: Matthew Meneilly
Name: Peter Mooney III
Name: Kolton Nowicki
Name: Storm Owens
Name: Nicholas Pinkstaff
Name: Isaiah Saha
Name: Kenneth Siwa III
Name: Ashton Sofo
Name: Max St. Clair
Name: Luke Steep
Team Contact Name Title Email
Ken Siwa
Aaron Owens
Steve Lump
Mike Pinkstaff
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff kens@turnerelectricalservices.com aowens@whitacrelogistics.com flight300@hotmail.com
Nymble – 42
 
Name: Sonya Bennett
Name: Austin Burns
Name: Aidan  Doll
Name: Connor Gould
Name: Brady Gray
Name: Owen Gump
Name: Mason Inkrott
Name: Caden Kelch
Name: JJ King
Name: Jaydon McNelley
Name: Noah Passanante
Name: Andrew Schrauder
Name:
Ethan  Senn
Name: Ally Stein
Name: Hugh  Wagoner
Name: Oliver Ziehr
Team Contact Name Title Email
Chad Ziehr
Jeff King
Greg Wagoner
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Chadziehr@gmail.com jeffk@vmsystemsinc.com gwagoner@slk-law.com
Buckeye Broadband Business Class – 43
 
Name: Dayton Amborski
Name:
Henry Cook
Name: Kyle Freels
Name: Aiden Futey
Name: Roman Juhnke
Name: Dalton Keathley
Name: Cameron King
Name: Nathan Knapp
Name: Reece Knapp
Name: Anthony Kremnetz
Name: Austin Kremnetz
Name: Gavin Pellek
Name: Drew Reinhart
Name: Seth Rister
Name: Philip Smithers
Name: Alex Williams
Team Contact Name Title Email
Kenny Futey
Kenneth Futey
Steve Cook
Jason Pellek
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff futey55@gmail.com tfutey@aol.com stevecook523@gmail.com jason.pellek@gmail.com
Telesystems – 44
 
Name: Dylan Bradley
Name: Jared Brandeberry
Name: Nicholas Callen
Name: Matthew Camick
Name: Cadyn Cole
Name: Quintavious Dowiak
Name: Kendall  Felser 
Name: Ashton Graham
Name: Cooper Herald
Name: Ben Hood
Name: Vance Kaiser
Name: Madelyn Martin
Name: Keegan Mcvay
Name: Atreyu Timmons
Name: Jacob  Underwood
Name: Reece Williams
 
Team Contact Name Title Email
George Graham
Rick Felser
Earl Underwood
Mike Herald
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff ggwizard@bex.net smoothfinishrf@gmail.com earl310@bex.net mike_herald@hotmail.com
Brainiacs – 45
 
Name: Kane Ankenbrandt
Name: Kelan Archer
Name: Carter Baker
Name: Nathan Butler
Name: Ayden Drew
Name: Joseph Flanigan
Name: Trey Haney
Name: Cooper Nagel
Name: Kyler Norman
Name: Evan Perkins
Name: Lucas Ruiz
Name: Tanner Sharp
Name: Cooper Shively
Name: Caleb Tansel
Name: Nathan West
 
Team Contact Name Title Email
Brian Perkins
Jeff Archer
Brian West
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff perkins_3@yahoo.com arch56@hotmail.com forsakenplan9@gmail.com
BCSN – 46
 
Name: Ayden Crandall
Name: Taleon  Guess
Name: Nadia Koenig
Name: Nicholas Lukas
Name: Evan Maki
Name: Josh Miller
Name: Anderson Parker
Name: Tristen Pettrey
Name: Tyler Rachko
Name: Jonathan Rove
Name: Sue Sahutoglu
Name: Gabriel Lesstma-Smith
Name:
Michael Shaw II
Name: Caleb Symbolik
Name: William Winckles
Name: Landon Woodbury
Team Contact Name Title Email
Ron Woodbury
Jason Maki
Brian Pettrey
Aaron Symbolik
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff woodbury.rr@gmail.com jjmaki@bex.net b.pettrey28@gmail.com aaron.symbolik@gmail.com