Peewee House (12 & under)

12U Spring League Rosters

Schedule – 3/21/2017 – Available under the “Schedule” option

Rosters – 3/22/2017

Ice times will start the week of 3/27/2017

Team 41 – White (Team 41)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
George Graham
Chris Snyder
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff ggwizard@bex.net snyder27@aol.com
# Name: Zach Bennett
# Name: Dylan Bradley
# Name: Ashton Graham
# Name: Owen Gump
#
#
Name: Nicholas Lukas
Name: Keegan Mcvay
# Name: Matthew Meneilly
# Name: Peter Mooney Ill
# Name: Emma Rinto
# Name: Alex Snyder
# Name: Curtis Stringham
# Name: Samuel Tittle
# Name: Alexa Urbanyi
Team 42 – Kelly (Team 42)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Bob Rose
Barry Diesing
Aaron Moore
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff robert.rose@att.com bpdiesing@aol.com amoore008@woh.rr.com
# Name: Sonya Bennett
# Name: Liam Diesing
# Name: Chandler Fielding
# Name: Ben Hood
# Name: Connor Huffman
# Name: Casey Moore
# Name: Zachary Morris
# Name: Evan Music
# Name: Anthony Packo 
# Name: Vincent Riley
#  Name: Annabelle Rose
# Name: Lucian Rose
#  Name: Jacob Shiley
Team 43 – Red (Team 43)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
John McMahon
John Dierks
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff jwmessq@yahoo.com marcey.dierks@gmail.com
#
#
Name: Nate Barrett
Name:
Hannah Dierks
# Name: Trey Downard
# Name: Kendall Felser
# Name: Jacob Harder 
# Name: Jack Hoffman
# Name: Mitchell Korb
# Name: Robert Long
#
#
Name: William Malone IV
Name:
Reese McMahon
#  Name: Brayden Schade
# Name: Jacob Storey
#  Name: Asher Thompson
# Name: Morgan Vanderlaan
Team 44 – Black (Team 44)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Ken Siwa
Michael Pinkstaff
Tyler Sabo
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff kens@turnerelectricalservices.com mikepinkstaff@aficontractors.com
tjssabo12@gmail.com
# Name: Dayton Amborski
# Name: Michael Camick
#
#
Name: Zachary Denny
Name:
Brian  Doll
# Name: Zachary Hoskins
# Name: Julian Jaume
# Name: Riley Kilburn
# Name: Michael Parrish
# Name: Nicholas Pinkstaff
# Name: Ronald Root
# Name: Kenneth Siwa III
# Name: Kadin Warner
# Name: Bryce Zasada
Team 45 – Blue (Team 45)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Kirsten Lilly
Evan Crandall
Don Coburn
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff kiskibbi13@gmail.com ecrandall@bex.net don.coburn@blxperts.com
# Name: Darren Coburn
# Name: Ayden Crandall
#
#
Name: Charbel Douaihy
Name:
Evan Dudley
# Name: Cooper Feehan
# Name: Joseph Flanigan
# Name: Kaleb Haubert
# Name: Cameron King
# Name: Jake Mccullough
#  Name: Anderson Parker
# Name: Noah Passanante
# Name: Jonathan Rove
#
Team 46 – Gold (Team 46)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Brent Gilley
Beth Mcintosh
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff osugilley@hotmail.com beth@ewero.com
# Name: Carter Baker
# Name: Will Deiter
# Name: Brady Dorner
# Name: Talan Gilley
# Name: Dominic Hoffman
# Name: Karsten Huber
# Name: Seth Kirby
# Name: Ryan Kubista
# Name: Camden Mcintosh
# Name: John  Metzger
# Name: Grady Nekoranec
# Name: Kyler Norman
# Name: Nicholas Palicki
# Name: Cooper Shively
# Name: Hunter Steward
# Name: Cameron Wiese

Thank you,

Mark Waddell
Sylvania Youth Hockey
House Hockey Director

mark@sylvaniatamoshanter.com

419-885-1167 ext 233