12U BCSN Spring League

Schedule Link – Click here – 3/26/2019 – Updated

Buckeye Broadband – 41
Robert Shepler Jrrdshep07@bex.net
Paula  Buehrerhalterhorse@yahoo.com
Mike Borermikeborer@thetireman.com
Roster
Elliott Borer
Nolan Bowler
Aiden Buehrer
David Gray
Bryceson Laurell
Kolton Nowicki
Lucas Ruiz
Sue Sahutoglu
Ethan  Senn
Robert, III Shepler
Luke Steep
Lucas Titgemeyer
Lilleah Tittle
Alex Williams
Christopher  Williams
Telesystems – 42 
Brian Perkins
Aaron Owens
perkins_3@yahoo.com
bat_aaron@hotmail.com
Roster
Kane Ankenbrandt
Lucas Bernard
Jefferson Davis
Nicholas Gage
Seth Haney
Mason Inkrott
Ethan Jerew
Hayden Jerew
Eli Mcintosh
Storm Owens
Evan Perkins
Daniel Ridenour
Morgan Slough
Ashton Sofo
Caleb Tansel
Kevin Wallace
Buckeye Business Class – 43
Chip Williamscwilliams@hayward.com
Griffin Oehlersgriffinoehlers@gmail.com
Ron Woodburywoodbury.rr@gmail.com
Roster
Keegan Clonch
Kyle Freels
Paul Konieczka
Jack Lewis
Evan Maki
Josh Miller
Griffin  Morran
Owen Naylor
Sidney Pollex
Tyler Rachko
Arlind Shakiri
Ally Stein
Spencer Varnes
Lily Welsh
Reece Williams
Landon Woodbury
The Blade – 44
Geoff Skibinskiskibinski2014@yahoo.com
Joshua Koppertkope1078@gmail.com
Martin KolbeAshley_kolbe@hotmail.com
Roster
Austin Burns
Brady Gray
Ayden Gueldenzoph
Ashton King
Caleb Kolbe
Zachary Koppert
Austin Kremnetz
Isaiah Lewis
Brendan Lump
Jon Mahoney
Jameson Maloney
David Schlachter
Carsen Skibinski
Atreyu Timmons
Oliver Ziehr
Brainiacs – 45
Doug Hussdouglasthuss@aol.com
Dan Sohnrey Dlsmar81@yahoo.com
Roster
Reagan Amposta
Rylee Amposta
Matthew Camick
Aidan  Doll
Kadyn Driftmyer
Taleon  Guess
Isaac Huss
Nathan Knapp
Reece Knapp
Stone Kuhlman
Landen Naus
Carson  Shear
Andrew Shook
Brayden Sohnrey
Tyler Winters
BCSN – 46
Derrick Stummdstumm98@gmail.com
Joshua Mcnelleyjosh69tab091203@hotmail.com
Roster
Blake Borth
Braiden Borth
Ayden Drew
Benjamin Gedert
Camden Henthorn
Ian Marchand
JAYDON  MCNELLEY
Haydn Mikolajczyk
Gavin Minnick
Grady Minnick
Hunter Pauly
Tristen Pettrey
Michael Shaw II
Jayden Shirey
Brandon Stumm
Tam-O-Shanter – 47
Michael Heraldmike_herald@hotmail.com
Greg Kelleygkelley@gkelleymail.com
Roster
Piper Beaver
Nathan Butler
Ben Callen
Jeff Grote
Max Helfman
Cooper Herald
Luke Kelley
Joseph Oleary
Anna Patnode
Drew Reinhart
Caleb Risher
Alexander Russell
Max Stclair
Caleb Symbolik
Vance Weisz