10U Buckeye Broadband SYHL

BCSN – 31

Tyler Bartko
Chloe Buchholz
Matthew Camick
Vance Kaiser
Caleb Kolbe
Ian Marchand
Grady Minnick
Jacob Nemecek
Storm Owens – Goalie
Hunter Pauly
Sutton Row
Andrew Schrauder
Ryan Surgo
Christopher  Williams
Jacob Wishnewitz
Staff
Christain Nemecek – HC
cnemo24@yahoo.com
Jeff Bartko – AC
bartko25@bex.net
Aaron Owens – AC
aowens@whitacrelogistics.com

Brainiacs – 32

Blake Barbour
Elliott Borer
Darian Douglas
Taleon  Guess
Stone Kuhlman
Bryceson Laurell
Jon Mahoney
Josh Miller
Joseph Oleary
Alexander Russell
Michael Shaw
Carson  Shear
Lucas Titgemeyer
Lilleah Tittle – Goalie
Landon Woodbury
Staff
Eric Douglas – HC
dougo25@hotmail.com
Mike Borer – AC
mikeborer@thetireman.com
Ron Woodbury – AC
woodbury.rr@gmail.com

Buckeye Broadband – 33

Reagan Amposta
Rylee Amposta
Daniel Beck
Terek Black
Ayden Drew
Brady Gray
Max Helfman
Cooper Herald
Ashton King
JJ King – Goalie
Brendan Lump
Jameson Maloney
Kolton Nowicki
David Schlachter
Oliver Ziehr
Staff
Chad Ziehr – HC
chadziehr@gmail.com
Jeff King – AC
jeffk@vmsystemsinc.com
Mike Herald – AC
mike_herald@hotmail.com

Buckeye Broadband Business Class – 34

Brady Bernath
Braiden  Borth
Henry Cook
Jake Dombek – Goalie
Kyle Freels
Aiden Futey
Austin Ingall
Roman Juhnke
Nathan Knapp
Reece Knapp
Owen Naylor
Drew Reinhart
Carsen Skibinski
Audrey Skrzyniecki
Spencer Varnes
Staff
Kenny Futey – HC
futey55@gmail.com
Ken Futey – AC
tfutey@aol.com
Steve Cook – AC
stevecook523@gmail.com

HomeNet – 35

William Anderson
Austin Burns
Darin Fussell
Luke Kelley
Jack Lewis
Tommy Parker
Gavin Pellek – Goalie
Lucas Ruiz
Aidan Schultz
Mary Snyder
Max St. Clair
Vance Weisz
Chase Wernet
William Winckles
Carson Wurch
Emerson Wurch
Staff
Rick Purcell – HC
rpurcell@bex.net
Jeff Wurch – AC
jmwurch@msn.com
Greg Kelley – AC
gkelley@gkelleymail.com

Nymble – 36

Hayden Crowell
Paul Konieczka
Boston Kopke
Zachary Koppert
Evan Maki
Brett Mcgraw
Brayden Pryka
Timothy Pyle
Arlind Shakiri – Part Time Goalie
Ethan  Senn
Robert Shepler III
Ashton Sofo
Brandon Stumm
Jacob  Underwood
Hugh  Wagoner
Staff
Robert Shepler – HC
rdshep07@bex.net
Derrick Stumm – AC
dstumm98@gmail.com
Nick Leonard – AC
nickleonard7825@gmail.com