10U BCSN Spring League

Schedule Link – Click here 

Buckeye Broadband – 31
CoachesEmail
Gary Mitchellgamhky@yahoo.com
Corey Daviescoreydd27@gmail.com
Nick Przybylski
Chris Barnes
ngprzybylski@gmail.com
Chrisbarnes3838@gmail.com
Roster
Tristan Barnes
Caleb Carey
Blake Davies
Declan Demsey
Collin Doherty
Tyler Hardwick
Connor Honisko
Zaki Isler
Riley Mitchell
Brennan Przybylski
Duncan Rossi
Dominik Royster
Chase Smith
Calin Walton
Telesytems – 32
CoachesEmail
Jason Roslin1rimguy@gmail.com
Adam Hobbs Ahobbs1221@gmail.com
Mike Larabymikelaraby@hotmail.com
Roster
Dex Arbinger
Carson Gagnon
Colton Hobbs
Conner Kelch
Aubrey Laraby
Ava Laraby
Devin Modlin
Alexander Music
Caitlin Powers
Landon Roslin
Max Sheets
Camden Smith
Christian  Sommer
Buckeye Business – 33
CoachesEmail
James SchillJandPUSCG@aol.com
Rob Wisniewskirbwisniewski@gmail.com
Brian WeaverBrn_weaver@yahoo.com
Roster
Kyleigh  Cole
Carter Gilleece
Mason Gutierrez
Brooklyn Hakeos
Adam John Hirzel
Mason Metroff
Aiden Morran
Sam Murphy
Griffin Sporleder
Anthony St John
Carter Taylor
Lucas Weaver
Molly  Wisniewski
The Blade – 34
CoachesEmail
KC Jankowskikcjankowski@gmail.com
Kyle Mossbargerkylemossbarger@hotmail.com
J Hamannnodoubt3eb@hotmail.com
Roster
Camden Byers
Joey Gilreath
Hunter Haberland
James Hamann
Blake Jankowski
Gavin Mossbarger
Zane Olnhausen
Gavin Roberts
Isabel Spears
Ryan Supinski
Emerson Swint
Leonardo Torrente
Micah Walter
Brainiacs – 35
CoachesEmail
Jacob Spaffordjacob.spafford@yahoo.com
Matt Churchhockey21sv@aol.com
Billy Hesserbillyhesser@gmail.com
Roster
Noah Church
Zac Davies
Samuel Figy
William Francisco
William Guiberson
Dylan Hesser
Dylan Merer
Harris Merer
Charles Roesti
Parker Smith
Griffin Spafford
Liam Trinh
Connor Valuck
BCSN – 36
CoachesEmail
Ron Woodburywoodbury.rr@gmail.com
Steve Cochranscochranjr@yahoo.com
Roster
Quinn Bischoff
Drew Cochran
Max Greenblatt
Braeden Klein
Logan McCoy
Emily Metzger
Thomas Rogers
Jackson Shook
Jackson Skomer
Landon Skomer
Jack Smith
Brayden Stotler
Nicholas Uckele
Brycen Woodbury