Squirt House (10 & under)

Schedule – 3/21/2017 – Available under the “Schedule” option

Ice times will start the week of 3/27/2017

10U Spring League Rosters

Team 31 – White (Team 31)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Robert Shepler Jr
Lindsey Huss
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff rdshep07@bex.net lindseyhuss1@gmail.com
# Name: Daniel Carey
# Name: Carter Desmith
# Name: Isaac Huss
# Name: Zachary Koppert
# Name: Carl Lycksell
# Name: Madelyn  Martin
# Name: Grady Minnick
# Name: Grace Smart
# Name: Sutton Row
#
#
Name : Arlind Shakiri
Name:
Robert Shepler III
# Name: Ally Stein
Team 32 – Kelly (Team 32)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Derrick Stumm
John Miller
Robert Yohe
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff dstumm98@gmail.com milr@bex.net robbyyohe@yahoo.com
# Name: Nicholas Gage
# Name: Gabriel Goldswer
# Name: Max Helfman
# Name: Jack Lewis
# Name: Jon Mahoney
# Name: Josh Miller
# Name: Timothy Pyle
# Name: Brandon Stumm
# Name: Carson  Shear 
# Name: Ashton Sofo
# Name: Lucas Titgemeyer
Team 33 – Red (Team 33)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Kenneth Futey
Kenny Futey
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff tfutey@aol.com futey55@gmail.com
# Name: Henry Cook
# Name: Kyle Freels
# Name: Aiden Futey
# Name: Roman Juhnke
# Name: Nathan Knapp
# Name: Reece Knapp
# Name: Vincent Myers
# Name: Owen Naylor
# Name: Drew Reinhart
# Name: Carsen Skibinski
# Name: Spencer Varnes
Team 34 – Black (Team 34)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Chad Ziehr
Jeff King
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff gillziehr@gmail.com
jeffk@vmsystemsinc.com
#
#
#
Name: Reagan Amposta
Name: Rylee Amposta
Name:
Daniel Beck
# Name: Hayden Crowell
# Name: Aidan  Doll
# Name: Brady Gray
# Name: Cooper Herald
# Name: JJ King
# Name: Ian  Marchand 
# Name: Max St. Clair
# Name: Jake Tuori
# Name: Vance Weisz
# Name: Oliver Ziehr
Team 35 – Blue (Team 35)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Brian Roessner
Greg Wagoner
Matt Rizzo
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff Coaching Staff brian.roessner@gmail.com gwagoner@slk-law.com jessicarizzo@bex.net
# Name: Aiden Buehrer
# Name: Boston Kopke
# Name: Stone Kuhlman
# Name: Bryceson Laurell
#
#
Name: Isabella Rizzo
Name: Jane Romaker
# Name: Andrew Schrauder
# Name: Michael Shaw II
# Name: Maria Pilarz
# Name: Lilleah Tittle
# Name: Hugh  Wagoner
# Name: Christopher  Williams
Team 36 – Gold (Team 36)
  Team Contact Name Title Email
Ron Woodbury
Jason Maki
Coaching Staff Coaching Staff woodbury.rr@gmail.com
jjmaki@bex.net
# Name: Seth Haney 
# Name: Evan Maki
# Name: Caleb Kolbe
# Name: Brendan Lump
# Name: Joseph Oleary
# Name: Storm Owens
# Name: Tristen Pettrey
# Name: Lucas Ruiz
Name: Gavin Smith
# Name: Alex Williams
# Name: Landon Woodbury

Thank you,

Mark Waddell
Sylvania Youth Hockey
House Hockey Director

mark@sylvaniatamoshanter.com

419-885-1167 ext 233