Summer Girls Drop-In Hockey Now Available

Tam-O will be running Girls Only Drop-Ins this summer beginning Thursday, June 23. The schedule of dates and times are listed below. The cost is $8/session which should be paid at the skate rental window. Girls of all ages and experience levels are encouraged to attend. Coach Felser and Coach Cohen will be out there when their schedule permits.

Date Day Event Time
6/23/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
6/30/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
7/7/2016 Thu 4:00 PM-4:50 PM
7/14/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
7/21/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
7/28/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
8/4/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
8/11/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM
8/18/2016 Thu 5:00 PM-5:50 PM

2016-17 Sylvania North Stars Pre/Post U18 and U16 Tryouts

Click here for the 2016-17 Sylvania North Stars Travel Program Details

DAY DATE START RINK
U18
Wed 8/3/2016 7:00 PM TAS Rink One
Tues 8/16/2016 7:00 PM TAS Rink One
U16
Wed 8/10/2016 6:00 PM TAS Rink One
Wed 8/17/2016 6:00 PM TAS Rink One

All ice times are at Tam-O-Shanter. No pre-registration is available. Cost is $20/day. All players must be registered with USA Hockey in order to tryout. 2015-16 player fees must be paid in full in order to tryout.

 

Tam-O Summer Figure Skating Camp

This camp is intended for both Beginning Freestyle Skaters and Higher Level Freestyle skaters. Campers will be divided by skill level and receive both on-ice and off-ice instruction that caters to their specific skill level. On-ice head instructors are Betsy Dewitt, Danielle Brogley & Sasha Nagorny.

Dates & Times:

  • Tuesday, July 5—5:00-8:00pm
  • Thursday, July 7 – 5:00-8:00pm
  • Friday, July 8—3:30-6:30pm

Camp Fee: $125

Deadline to register is June 27

For more information click here

To register online click here